Media Inquiries Only
For a quick response to guest issues or inquiries, please contact our guest services
department at (407) 224-4233 OR

guestservicescommunications@universalorlando.com

For General Destination Information Call (407) 363-8000

Universal Orlando
Resort Public Relations

Media Information Line: (407) 363-8220
Fax: (407) 363-8660

Tom Schroder

Vice President

tom.schroder@universalorlando.com

Kristen Clark

Public Relations Manager

kristen.clark@universalorlando.com

Meredith Bandy

Representative

Family Blogger Contact

meredith.bandy@universalorlando.com

Brittany Baron

Representative

Teen/Tween Blogger Contact

brittany.baron@universalorlando.com

Sarah Porter

International Representative

sarah.porter@universalorlando.com

Jimmy Clarity

Coordinator

jimmy.clarity@universalorlando.com

Denielle Cox

Coordinator

denielle.cox@universalorlando.com

Michelle Russo

Coordinator

Guidebooks Contact

michelle.russo@universalorlando.com

Juliette Gebken

Latin American Media Manager

juliette.gebken@universalorlando.com

UK Media Contact

Fiona Duncan

fiona.duncan@nbcuni.com

On-Site Loews Hotels
Media Contact

Jennifer Hodges, Director

jhodges@loewshotels.com

  * Denotes Required Field
  ** Denotes Required Field. Please Do Not Include Punctuation In These Fields.
 
*First Name
 
*Last Name
 
*Title
 
*Email
 
*Company
 
**Phone
 
*Address 1
 
Address 2
*City
 
*State
   
**Zipcode
   
*Country
   

*Message