Media Inquiries Only
For a quick response to guest issues or inquiries, please contact our guest services
department at (407) 224-4233 OR

guestservicescommunications@universalorlando.com

For General Destination Information Call (407) 363-8000

Universal Orlando
Resort Public Relations

Media Information Line: (407) 363-8220
Fax: (407) 363-8660

Tom Schroder

Vice President

tom.schroder@universalorlando.com

Sarah Porter

Senior Representative

sarah.porter@universalorlando.com

Ali Beemer

Coordinator

ali.beemer@universalorlando.com

Laura Dossett

Coordinator
Guidebooks Contact

laura.dossett@universalorlando.com

Ana Valles Moreno

Latin American Media Coordinator

ana.vallesmoreno@universalorlando.com

Juliette Gebken

International Media Manager

juliette.gebken@universalorlando.com

Brian Bruce

Trade Media Manager

brian.bruce@universalorlando.com

Sarah Larson

Representative
Blogger Contact

sarah.larson@universalorlando.com

Kara Burnham

Television Development

kara.burnham@universalorlando.com

UK Media Contact

Kevin Gibson, PR & Promotions Manager

kevin.gibson@nbcuni.com

UK Media Contact

Fiona Duncan, PR & Promotions Executive

fiona.uncan@nbcuni.com

On-Site Loews Hotels
Media Contact

Jennifer Hodges, Director

jhodges@loewshotels.com

  * Denotes Required Field
  ** Denotes Required Field. Please Do Not Include Punctuation In These Fields.
 
   
   
       
 
Preference is given to the positions listed above. Please indicate your position and we will take it into consideration based on availability. Thank you.
 
   
   
   
   
 
   
       
   
     
 
Credentials
           
 
     Please upload a .jpg, .pdf, .tif, .gif, .bmp or .doc (less      than 5MB) with your credentials.
   
           

     /

*Note: Requests must be submitted two weeks prior to the visit date for consideration, and if your request is approved, two tickets per journalist will be provided based on availability. If you have any questions about Universal Orlando Resort or this procedure please leave us a detailed message (407) 363-8220 and we will return your call as soon as possible.


         

E-mail UOPubRel@UniversalOrlando.com as an alternate method of requesting tickets.